I have dreamed about the day I would graduate from college since I started my freshman year (I will elaborate more on my college journey after graduation). Of course during freshman year graduation was so far away but it was worth thinking about. 

Several semesters have passed (including a few summer semesters to get ahead a few classes) and those semesters have brought along several credit hours, group projects, presentations, exams, papers and more! As much as I dreaded those assignments, I made it through them. 

This semester is no different (well maybe it is, since it’s my last semester!!) and the workload isn’t easier. But, I can breathe a sigh of relief because in the mail today (jumbled up will all the other alumni to be information) was a letter from my dean. A letter that said he had approved my…

View original post 79 more words

