College Life

What’s college life like? Well for me, a freshman in his second semester at college, it’s liberating. This shit is AH-MAY-ZING. The unnatural amount of times I have urges to do things I probably wouldn’t do at home is insane. Anything from showering at 4:00 in the morning, to slugging back some brews on a Tuesday night. Since summer 13′ started, I began reading barstool and had an urge to make a blog, not really for any other purpose except to vent and rant and other emotional shit like that. And if were being honest, I’m not even sure if this website works, and if anybody can actually read this, so I’ll toss in a dip to not knowing if I’m wasting my time or not. So anyways, if you have the time and are actually reading this, then cool. For real though, that’s super exciting, as I’m just trying…

View original post 144 more words

