a quiet girl

I think it’s about time to make some changes in my life. After my breakup, for quite some time I had bursts where I would be incredibly motivated to do something with my life, or clean, or write, or do something, and now I’m always sitting around and I’m never motivated. Actually, I’m the exact opposite. I look at every day as space to fill until I can hang out with my boyfriend and I feel somewhat like myself again- so I plan it out. First thing every morning is a shower, then I sit by the heater to dry off, then I clean the apartment, then I use my laptop or the TV until I can’t handle the boredom anymore, or until my boyfriend shows up. I’ve gotten myself into a huge mess at school, and overall in my life. I’m failing all of my courses except 1, and…

View original post 361 more words

